Skip to content

Get in touch

Call Us:
Board Contacts !!

Call us at 815 485-9661

NamePosition CityState
Kathy Beaudry and Sherry Lepacik PresidentIllinois
John Ruffner Vice PresidentIllinois
Jim Boisso TreasurerIllinois
Noelle Newman SecretaryIllinois
Mike Newman MembershipIllinois
Ron Dewey News Letter EditorIllinois
Annette Ruffner Social DirectorIllinois
Open Trip DirectorIllinois
Paul Dewispelaere Web-Site DesignJolietIllinois

Send us a message !!!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Contact Us.